Event Will Start In




Prof. (Dr.) Saikat Maitra

Hon’ble Vice-Chancellor, MAKAUT, WB


General Chair

Dr. Partha Pratim Lahiri

Registrar, MAKAUT, WB


Dr. Atri Bhowmik

Finance Officer, MAKAUT, WB

Dr. Subhashis Datta

STTP Coordinator and Controller of Examination, MAKAUT, WB

Dr. Somdatta Chakravortty

Head, Dept. of IT, MAKAUT, WB

Dr. Debasis Giri

Program Coordinator, Dept. of IT, MAKAUT, WB

Event Date

June 14 - 19, 2021

Register Here

Training is open for: Faculty members Total number of seats: 60 Fee Rs. 250/- Per Participation.

Deadline for Registration

June 11, 2021



Programme Schedule

Eminent Speakers

Dr. Gulshan Rai

National Cyber Security Coordinator, PMO, GoI

Brig Abhimanyu Ghosh

Senior Fellow for Cyber Security and Digital Technologies at Delhi Policy Group

Prof. Sandeep Shukla

IIT, Kanpur

Dr. P. K. Saxena

Scientific Consultant-Cyber Security, Govt. of India & Former Director, DRDO

Dr. Omveer Singh

Former Scientist F / Director, Cyber Security R&D Division, Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology, Govt. of India

Dr. Saibal K. Pal

Scientist G, Divisional Head, DRDO, Govt. of India

Dr. Mahesh Kalyanraman

Director – Corporate Security- Cognizant

Mr. Suhas Desai

Senior Vice President at Aujas Cybersecurity

Mr. Krishna Pandey

Senior Manager - Security Engineering at Citrix

Mr. Santosh Khadsare

InfoSec and DFIR professional, Advisor to Govt. of India

Mr. Arjun Chetri

The Asst. Director, North Eastern Police Academy,Umsaw Umiam, Meghalaya, MHA, Govt. of India

Mr. Kousik Maiti

Principal Technical Officer, CDAC, Kolkata

We support Ukraine and condemn war. Push Russian government to act against war. Be brave, vocal and show your support to Ukraine. Follow the latest news HERE